Xykon’s Weblog
Thoughts from a programmer on Java, Ruby and C#.net

Netbeans 6.1 beta

I installed Netbeans 6.1 beta today to give it a try. I might even consider sending this in for the $500 contest 🙂

I found some annoying problems in Netbeans 6.0.1 and I am really hoping to see them resolved in the new Version. Or at least, if the still persist in the beta, maybe this post is going to help resolve them. We’ll see I guess.

I will open a new post for each problem, to not get the list here to long and to have it more organized. The first bug is coming right up…

P.S. Unless otherwise specified, I am running Netbeans under Windows XP sp2 with JDK 1.6.0_05.  I also have a gentoo linux box with JDK 1.6.0_03.

No Responses to “Netbeans 6.1 beta”

Leave a Reply

