Xykon’s Weblog
Thoughts from a programmer on Java, Ruby and C#.net

Hello world!

I started this blog to keep and share my programming projects. Professionally I am programming in Java6 and am learning Ruby. I am hoping to combine Java and Ruby for my commercial project so I can use both languages.

Personally, I am using either mostly C#.net, but I am also interested in doing some stuff in Ruby. Ironruby looks quite promising… I will check it out when I can and then post an update here on the blog.

Right now I am mostly looking into some ideas to start a new Project. Since I am playing EQ2, it will probably be something that somehow has to do with the game. We’ll see I guess…

No Responses to “Hello world!”

Leave a Reply

